Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(92)
Meiye Wu

Meiye Wu on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made, packed carefully and fast shipping. My son will be over the moon with his BART train when I give it to him for his birthday!

Kayla Barbo

Kayla Barbo on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
annette brandt

annette brandt on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sons love it! Thank you. It's beautifully done and works well on our wooden track with the other Thomas trains.

Rebecca Byrum King

Rebecca Byrum King on Feb 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted bought this for my son's upcoming Polar Express birthday. He loves it, it will look terrific as the centerpiece at his party. Shipped carefully and came a bit sooner than promised!! Wheels stick a bit, but that was noted and seem to resolve themselves. Would definitely recommend details and craftsmanship are better than any store trains!!

njosefow

njosefow on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the BART train

Sara

Sara on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so excited to give my son this Polar Express train for Valentine's Day! Great quality and turnaround time was so quick, thank you!

Anne Sullivan

Anne Sullivan on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My 4-year-old son told me over and over that all he wants from Santa is a polar express with a coal car, 4 coaches and a caboose. Of course you can't buy those, but thanks to JDWhimsy it was no problem! The extra coaches, the railing on the caboose, the 1225 on the engine, everything was perfect :)

mandy weil

mandy weil on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly perfect, and faster than expected shipping. My 3 year old nephew has not put this train down - he is totally in love. Thanks so much - you do beautiful work!

Cammie Nicole

Cammie Nicole on Dec 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very detailed and well made. Came quicker than expected. My son loves getting a polar express train he could use on his train table!!

Jackie Basic

Jackie Basic on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It looks just like the one on the order page It looks amazing and i know my son will love it!

Elizabeth Asher

Elizabeth Asher on Nov 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My son is going to love this train. It's beautiful! Thank you again for adding the extra passenger cars. We are saving it for Christmas.

clanham01

clanham01 on Oct 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
daylemurphy

daylemurphy on Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived much quicker than promised. Fun to have a unique hand painted train. Much detail. Good value. Only problem was that the wheels were hard to turn at first, but after hand spinning for awhile they work better.

RainbowBatty

RainbowBatty on Oct 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I Love my new King Boo puzzle! :D I just put it together and the pieces fit perfectly!