Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(23)
kkmcg10

kkmcg10 on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and easy communication. Lovely delicate earrings. Highly recommended!

zoi bolbasi

zoi bolbasi on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Better than the foto! Like 2 small olive leafs!

B.

B. on Mar 19, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Item is very nice: the leaves are made with care, but the material used to made ​​the bracelet is too flexible and it broke on the first try to extend it to make it fit in the wrist: the leaves are detached from the circle on which were placed. Do not send back item because it is not worth spending more money for postage knowing that the object could still always have this manufacturing defect (the base on which it rests is too small, round and ductile), but I'll use the very beautiful eaves pasting them on a different basis and I will make a pendant or a brooch.Unfortunately, 5 star for the beauty of the object, but only 1 for the manufacture between the rim and leaves . If you want to buy this item ask the seller to weld it better or change the base: only in this way will deserve all the 5 stars !The shipping was fast.

Anonymous on May 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very kind artist and a design is beautiful.

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My favourite earings! People commented on how good they look when I wear them. Highly recommend seller!

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The earings look great! Seller responded fast to my questions and packet arrived a few days later to New Zealand. Thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My ring was absolutely, positively, AMAZING. I ordered this ring in the picture, but after talking to the sellers, I found that I could design my OWN ivy leaf ring. I chose pure silver and sent my ring size. The ring came to my EXACT specifications, and is now the most FAVORITE piece of jewelry I own!

Anonymous on Feb 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It is a beautiful rose! My mother-in-law, to whom this is going to as a birthday gift, is going to love it! It's going to go well on her suit jacket, or a scarf. It's perfect, thank you Sotiris!