Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(298)
Jennifer

Jennifer on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

as expected and received quickly

Gwen Balogh

Gwen Balogh on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this sturdy, attractive pot...have always loved the old green & cream enamelware. And it's more than a wall-hanging decoration for me, since I will actually use it in my kitchen. Many thanks!!

Stephanie Butts

Stephanie Butts on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Right on theme for a "Wizard Of Oz" costume party, as most of us are wearing aprons to depict the movie. Very nicely made. Thank you

scout

scout on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thanks for the speedy delivery!

rugosa64

rugosa64 on May 9, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Came very quickly & was packaged very well, would have liked to have given 5 stars but, there was some pretty visible damage & loss to the left rear leg, that I feel should have been acknowledged and or shown, but still a very sweet piece !!

Debra Taylor

Debra Taylor on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable Early American Tinware tea towel. Quick shipping. Thank you for a great transaction!

rdhughes101

rdhughes101 on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I remembering playing this as a child. This game was in great shape and the grandchildren enjoyed playing it. Received on time.

jandmhaste

jandmhaste on Feb 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item. Fast and secure shipping.

pgwestb

pgwestb on Jan 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice little trivet. Will get a lot of use out of it.

Leigh Percival

Leigh Percival on Jan 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Great piece. Arrived quickly and as described. I will definitely order from this seller again.