Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(347)
Laura Conte

Laura Conte on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! These cards are in a high quality paper and beautiful constructed! I couldn't ask for a better welcome card! The best part was how the message was customized for my event! Would recommend this for anyone looking to do welcome cards for there wedding.

Michelle Dimauro

Michelle Dimauro on Jun 4, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Took a while to ship. Nice product when it got to me.

Desarae Schmidt

Desarae Schmidt on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super quick responses! Item exactly what I was looking for.

Melissa Morogiello

Melissa Morogiello on Jun 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looks exactly like image! Perfect size to hold for thank you cards and doesn't cover us up too much :)!

Katie Philibotte

Katie Philibotte on Jun 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered custom wedding itineraries for my wedding party to follow during our wedding weekend. Jennifer designed a beautiful two sides card that everyone loved! She was able to get our design to us quickly and had great customer service!

Lisa Garcia

Lisa Garcia on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item just as described! These cards are will made and super cute for hotel bags!

Lisa Lisa

Lisa Lisa on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Just like the pictures!

Carrie Competty

Carrie Competty on Apr 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer did such an excellent job! She was easy to communicate with and was truly committed to making the sign exactly as I wanted. It shipped quickly and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend this shop!

CAM G

CAM G on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

CUSTOM MADE for our girls 8th & 12th Bubble Ball Birthday Party!!! Thank you so much for creating my vision!

Allyson Avallone

Allyson Avallone on Feb 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect. More than what I expected. I'm ordering more.

Keri Mallon

Keri Mallon on Feb 3, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The sign is very cute, I thought it would be made of sturdier material. But it was very cute.

Catherine Gorski

Catherine Gorski on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These bags are perfect for the hotel guest at my wedding! The tag came out amazing too.

Stephanie Heeg

Stephanie Heeg on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the invitations!!! The design was perfect, and we have received so many compliments. Thank you!!!!