Reviews

No reviews in the last year
dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful photography! My recipients are going to love getting this beautiful card. Thank you, too, for the extra gift :)

dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My order arrived promptly, in perfect condition. Thank you!!

dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card, wonderful shop! It is always a pleasure to buy cards here.

dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The colors of this card are so gorgeous! Thank you for the great communication and the gift, too.

dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful cards, I will love sending them!

1Giraffe

1Giraffe on Dec 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The photo is adorable. Very fast service! Thanks!

1Giraffe

1Giraffe on Dec 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love the photo, quality & fast service. Thanks!

jkilkullen

jkilkullen on Oct 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

fast ship, high quality photography and printing. A+!

jkilkullen

jkilkullen on Oct 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

fast ship, high quality photography and printing

dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Oct 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This card is awesome-I really like the pumpkins!

dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Oct 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this card-thanks so much!

dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Oct 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I thank you for listing all these cards for me :)

dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Oct 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful as always! Also, appreciate the fast shipping :)

dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Oct 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great colors. The recipient loved this card!

dragonfly57

dragonfly57 on Oct 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely card! Thank you so much.

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful cards, they are always well-received! Thank you for the gift and for the fast shipping. I will be buying from your shop again :)

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful cards; I love to send them. Your photos are beautiful. Thank you for the gift-so sweet of you to send it.

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making such beautiful cards. I love being able to send them-I know that the recipients will like them, too. The extra card was very welcome-perfect for my daughter :)

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

looks good enough to eat my friends birthday party is based around pink and green colors perfect!!

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the beautiful cards! The recipients always love them. Thank you,too, for the gift and the speedy shipping :) I like your store!!!

Anonymous on Apr 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so sweet! I will hesitate to give it :)

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love buying from this seller Lovely cards! Very professional and fast. Thanks!

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Your cards are so gorgeous! I love them and so do the recipients. Many thanks for your beautiful photographs and for the free gifts. I like presents!