Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(68)
Pat Schweiss

Pat Schweiss on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received safely - looks even better than it did online. This will be a terrific Christmas present - thanks!

Lindsay Ponseti

Lindsay Ponseti on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I saw this print at the Baltimore Comic Con and couldn't stop thinking about how cool it was! I purchased it for my friend's wedding and they are going to absolutely love it! Thank you so much for the quick delivery, it came just in time for their big day!

Camille

Camille on Oct 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great print! I bought it for my BF for his birthday and he loves it. The print is a good quality and the shipping was very fast. Thank you!

Karen McQuestion

Karen McQuestion on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this print for my daughter, who is a huge Doctor Who fan. She loved it! It's now framed and hanging in her kitchen.

davidmcelvenney

davidmcelvenney on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful piece that captures the fun and innocence of the characters. This will be a gift for my soon-to-arrive grand-nephew. I love it, and I hope he will, too. Thank you for your wonderful work.

lunarflwr

lunarflwr on May 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived quickly and looks so awesome! Love it. Thanks!

Kate Roberts

Kate Roberts on Dec 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My sisters fiancé will love it

Oni Bell

Oni Bell on Sep 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is so beautiful in person!

charleyfoxtrot

charleyfoxtrot on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved everything about it. It was part of a baby shower gift for a Superheroes themed shower, and the mother-to-be has 2 rescue dogs, so it could not have been more perfect. It arrived very soon after ordering.

Connor

Connor on Mar 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great shipping time, great packaging. Print looks beautiful. Awesome purchase.

Emily Porter

Emily Porter on Mar 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So gorgeous. I'm so excited to hang it up and show it off!!

lianalady

lianalady on Jan 19, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

A very clever print that was perfect for VanGogh/Batman loving couple! They loved it! :)

Cecily

Cecily on Jan 14, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Shipping took about 7 days and I never was provided the shipping info I requested, which was disappointing. However, the print was lovely and my friend loved it.