Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(240)
Shannon Boulier

Shannon Boulier on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. So unique, the craftsmanship and quality is amazing. This will never be in another persons hand since it's so easy to lose lighters, I'm not risking this amazing piece of art to go missing. Thank you so much!!! Shipping was super fast as well and the wooden box it was enclosed in was art in itself.

jsmith29

jsmith29 on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely an amazing artist and ring. It is more beautiful in person. Thank you so much for your amazing talent & kindness. A wonderful etsy shop!!!! Will be purchasing another item soon!!! Thanks again : )

jsmith29

jsmith29 on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, I am so happy with this beautiful ring that I ended up buying another one the same day I received this one. The packaging was beautiful. I absolutely love and appreciate your work. This ring was exactly as described. So unique! Thank you so much for the fast shipping : )

Lorraine Parker

Lorraine Parker on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it so much wear it every day :-) thank you!!! Really beautiful

Lara Elliott

Lara Elliott on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
ImmanentGrove

ImmanentGrove on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my ring! I've wanted a crystal cluster ring for a while, but so many I've seen look too fragile to wear. This one is nice and chunky with a truly gorgeous stone.

SunnyCoveStudio

SunnyCoveStudio on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

stunning earrings, better than expected and lovely packaging.

Tawny Elsenbaumer

Tawny Elsenbaumer on May 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I was able to do a custom order with this vender which was great. I had seen a ring that I loved that was sold out and so she created a new one for me! It's a beautiful design, however I wish the band was a little thicker for such a big stone it turns sideways on my hand a bit. The stone also has a sheen to it. I was expecting it to be a little more rough cut. And lastly I was hoping for silver for the price. Overall I do love the design. I get lots of complement.

Keren Kroll

Keren Kroll on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my custom bracelet so much!!!!

Keren Kroll

Keren Kroll on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a future gift because I saw it and knew I had to hoard it for it's future owner, it is exceptionally beautiful and well made <3 <3 <3

karenbuttah

karenbuttah on May 11, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

My original 3 star review: It's a lovely necklace that arrived in a timely manner but it does not look like the picture, nor does it look like a crescent moon. It's very pretty but not what I wanted and was hoping for. She replied that I should look at her 5 star reviews and that all pieces are exact because she uses a template. She asked me how I wanted to proceed to be satisfied. I replied although she is a gifted jeweler, hand-made lends itself to variation, which in this case was not what I wanted when I bought it and it's wonderful she got 5 star reviews but those were their experiences, not mine. I thought it best based on her response that I should return it. She has ignored all my messages. I'm appalled as a customer and business owner that one behaves this way when not happy with a review.

Keren Kroll

Keren Kroll on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is so powerful, it fills my soul and takes me to another place to gaze at it <3 I bought it for myself with some birthday money and it's an incredible way to celebrate my time on this Earth