Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Margaret Hutchinson

Margaret Hutchinson on Jul 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is so sweet, I tracked her down from a Google Image. I was excited that I could find her and she responded. She made these earrings especially for me super fast and shipped them super quick. They are so cute!

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cute poster, but took a while to receive it.

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Product received in excellent condition, seller even added extras. Wouldn't hesitate to do business with this seller again.

Anonymous on Jun 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love my print. That is about all there is to say. I love it & my fav color is purple. The message on print is my perfect for me. Great communication with the seller. I asked for advice regarding framing.

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

J'adore, boucles d'oreilles originales, je me répète J'ADORE : merci :-)

Translate to English

Anonymous on Jan 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Small but if u like small perfect 4 u! Should've paid attention to size but are so beautiful.

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Purrrrrfect!! Thanks so much : )

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

OK, I thought the sunflower girl was the pendant I was getting. my bad. I like to mix it up I like her rosy cheeks, and the summery, sunny colors, but Hibicus is pretty, and eye catching too. Anyways, first ever shirt I bought on Zazzle was the napptural butterfly. I rocked it until it got too small, but I loved that shirt!

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet, different, frolicious! I love this look! Like my mom back in the day. I wish I could rock a 'fro like this, but I'll be content to rock my baby 'fro with these earrings. Pop yo' collah!

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is extremely professional and her work is the top of the line. If you are looking to get someone a very personal and elegant treasure, look no more!!!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is extremely professional and her work is the top of the line. If you are looking to get someone a very personal and elegant treasure, look no more!!!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is extremely professional and her work is the top of the line. If you are looking to get someone a very personal and elegant treasure, look no more!!!