Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ali SUN

Ali SUN on Jun 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

masterpiece. Thanks a lot Jaliza, i'm glad. fit amazing, love the fur, love the design, grey snake print, i will to dance all night with it. hope the best for you soOn! LOVE! <3 <3 <3 Alison

Red

Red on Oct 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This came out so beautiful! In love with it so much, especially the purples your chose and the lace work. Thank you thank you thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Got my jacket just yesterday and it is probably the most loved thing I have now. Not only being one of a kind but the effort that has been put into my jacket is phenomenal. n nA very pleased customer. n n(photo soon)

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful, I am very happy with my purchase, excellent craft work, wonderful attention to detail and a great fit. Thank you very much

Anonymous on May 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

fabulous creation, couldn't be happier. thank you!

Anonymous on May 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful skirt, always more than happy with purchases from Jalisa-Ocean :)

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you again awesome vest one of my favorit pieces of clothing.

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the tie can't wait to do business with you again.

Anonymous on May 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really lightweight, but the shape let's me layer it with other scarves and the colour is amazing! Goes so well with the black lace trim.

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I just got the jacket and it's GORGEOUS! Thank you Jalisa, you did such a wonderful job on the jacket! <3