Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(257)
joshsarah701

joshsarah701 on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another fabulous purchase so pleased with my orders. Excellent detail and so well made. Would highly recommend

joshsarah701

joshsarah701 on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love my voodoo cat I'm so pleased with her the colours are vibrant and the details are excellent. Fab customer service

joshsarah701

joshsarah701 on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So pleased with my voodoo doll, excellent detail. I would highly recommend making a purchase

joshsarah701

joshsarah701 on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful dragon, the details are amazing. Would highly recommend making a purchase

ruthhughes01

ruthhughes01 on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic, beautifully crafted and great value. Made with love. X

Maryjane Neill

Maryjane Neill on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Sir Marley McSkell is amazing. I love everything about him. His dark green colour, his beautiful red belly, his cute little mask & the fact that he glows in the dark is just the icing on the cake. He's truly brilliant. Thank you 💖 I recommend your work to everyone.

Joanna Eynon

Joanna Eynon on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love is the right word for this. <3 Fantastic little dragon. Packaged extremely well. Very protected within box it came in. Highly recommend JamButtyCrafts

Joanna Eynon

Joanna Eynon on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this big Voodoo Doll. Happily little wings were added to the bumble bee itself that sits on her head and it just makes it perfect looking - thank you very much. Packaged extremely well. Very protected within box it came in. Highly recommend JamButtyCrafts.

Joanna Eynon

Joanna Eynon on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic item. Packaged extremely well. Very protected within box it came in. Highly recommend JamButtyCrafts

Joanna Eynon

Joanna Eynon on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic dragon. That I was able to name myself and that's what is good about JBC you can rename them if you want to :) Packaged extremely well. Very protected within box it came in. Highly recommend seller

Joanna Eynon

Joanna Eynon on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic little dragon. Packaged extremely well. Very protected within box it came in. Highly recommend JamButtyCrafts