Reviews

No reviews in the last year
marthaehmann

marthaehmann on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful in person! Fast shipping as well! Very happy with this purchase!

SVogel652

SVogel652 on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This chalk pastel arrived on time and was packed with care. It was even more stunning than I could have imagined! I love the bit of personal motivation for the art work provided by James in the description. This unique piece is perfect in my kitchen.

Theresa Navarre

Theresa Navarre on Sep 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second drawing that I have purchased from this talented artist and seller. I am so pleased with it! Wonderful detail and modeling, a true work of art! I will treasure both drawings for years to come! Thank you so very much! Theresa

Anonymous on Aug 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with my horse drawing, it is beautiful! James is very talented and has a wonderful eye for detail! The modeling and texture is fantastic. I would recommend James and would consider buying another work of art from him again. He packaged it carefully and it shipped quickly. Thank you so much for this lovely piece of art which I will truly treasure! Theresa

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully drawn! James has true talent. It was also an extremely friendly and hassle-free transaction. Highly recommend!

Anonymous on Mar 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, thank you!

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This drawing is more beautiful and exquisitely executed than words could ever express! It is delightfully breathtaking! I adore it so much - thank you!

Anonymous on Sep 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My greatest honor to own one of your works after all this time of admiring your incredible talent. My heart sings!! Thank you sincerely!!

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful artwork shipped quickly and safely! Thanks James!

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this painting! James was so easy to order from too. He has an incredible skill with adding a sense of weight and emotion to a beautiful rendering of a horse. This will be an heirloom for my daughter.

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful, am delighted! Good communication rom the seller too!