JanesSupplies is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(48)
zoe6198aolcom

zoe6198aolcom on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Again a perfect beautiful tassel!! Arrived very quickly.

waverebel4

waverebel4 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The tassel I ordered was gold for a purse. It was perfect and just what I wanted. It shipped out right away. It was the finishing touch for a Kate Spade clutch and looks great for a wedding in June.

Knotty Owl

Knotty Owl on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

was exactly what I needed and works perfectly! thank you for the custom order service and quick shipping!

Bianca

Bianca on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing seller who works with you every step of the way! Fast shipping too!

Bianca

Bianca on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing seller who works with you every step of the way! Fast shipping too!

Sally

Sally on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this wristlet strap and the hardware is perfect. I didn't know how the antique gold clasp would look with the gold metal on my purse but it's absolutely perfect!! Quality of the leather is high workmanship amazing. I couldn't ask for better and the strap makes carrying my bag so much easier. Love everything about this purchase. Bought black and red. The red is a true red! Shipping was fast and packaging outstanding. This seller is great highly recommend!!!

Sally

Sally on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!! The wristlet straps are very well made the leather is high quality and not flimsy and looks great on my purse!!! Highly recommend!

zoe6198aolcom

zoe6198aolcom on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, perfect!! Couldn't ask for any nicer!!

Bianca

Bianca on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is amazing. This is my first time making a purse and she worked with me to make sure I had exactly what I needed. When that was all figured out, shipping was super fast and efficient! The finished piece is perfect and will make a great/strong strap for the purse I'm putting together! Would highly recommend this seller!