Jannyfays is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
juellner

juellner on Jun 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. The cloth is beautiful and will add a lot to the room.

Lauren Carbone

Lauren Carbone on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful hanger. It looks just as pictured and came quickly. Very happy.

Phyllis Pendergrass

Phyllis Pendergrass on Apr 15, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Very pretty, made well. However, the lady who worked with me was not very nice to deal with at times. Sorry, but it is what it is. She took a long time to ship it also, (illness..etc.) Customers can't help that! :( Overall, the choker is good quality, and cute. Honesty is best... and just so all of you to know. I won't be shopping here again in the future. *After the seller read review, she left me a very ugly message. VERY unprofessional, when I was only being honest about this sell.

Jannyfay

Jannyfay responded on Apr 18, 2015

I have been on etsy 6 yrs and I have loved it immenclly. I have been fortunate to have many buyers that I have taken the pleasure to work with and I really care about the product they receive ,most of which are brides. If honesty is the issue here to be addressed my only comment on this buyer is that out of a10000 or more clients I have worked with this person was the most difficult I have ever worked with. I know that after over 30 conversations with her I was even confused myself yet she states she only ask for the choker. She did like her product and that I was happy about. I just know I did my best and I am not going to let the negative one outshine the many positive and wonderful people I have helped and worked with here on etsy!

Mary

Mary on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It is simply beautiful. Item was delivered quickly and exceeded my expectations.

Lynn Vaughan

Lynn Vaughan on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Picture does not even do this hangar justice!

Leigh

Leigh on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh! She did an absolutely perfect custom item I ordered. Fast shipping. Great communication. Don't know where I'd be if I hadn't found her. Highly recommend!

VJLZ Lab

VJLZ Lab on Oct 7, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Nice item, thank you! I would have been happy if you had alerted me initially about the slight delay but other than that a great transaction!

Karen Fantaro

Karen Fantaro on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They are very pretty, Thank you very much. Karen

amalia kuntz

amalia kuntz on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and classic pearl bracelet.

Stephanie

Stephanie on Apr 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this!!! I'm planning on wearing it to my wedding after-party and I know it will look great. Very cool mix of elegant and edgy. Quick shipping & good price. Thank you!

Emily Chapman

Emily Chapman on Feb 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The hanger is beautiful and unique!

alecia1177

alecia1177 on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The runner is super cute! My complaint is that the item was not shipped promptly.