Jasmina100 is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very funky chunky plastic amber earrings! I think my mum will dig them for mother's day! Can't wait to give them to her. Thank you for the lovely card accompanying the earrings. Thank you again. n nArrived VERY fast from Canada to the Southern United States. I received these earrings just seven (7) days after purchase!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

DARLING dangle earrings! I put them on the minute I received them in the post. They fit the bohemian aesthetic I am looking to achieve. Thank you for the note you sent in with the earrings. They are perfect -- definitely "green opal" like you describe them. n nArrived VERY fast from Canada to the Southern United States. I received these earrings just seven (7) days after purchase!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My bracelet arrived quickly, and I love it! Very pretty and will be a joy to wear :)

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Nice purchase and delivery!

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great Etsy seller and beautiful jewelry!

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

while they are lovely and only slightly larger then anticipated- nthey are made of PLASTIC. I did 2 authentication tests at home so i'm certain. I would not have ordered them if that fact was made clear at the description- it was NOT.

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My order arrived very quickly and the earrings were exactly as I was hoping they'd be. Beautiful work. Nice communication, too, and a very thoughtful note sent with the order. Would definitely order more from this vendor!

Anonymous on Nov 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty necklace, just as picture and arrived very quickly despite crossing Atlantic. Perhaps the the back/closure could be better finished? Very happy otherwise.

Anonymous on May 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Another gift purchase...my friend LOVED it!

Anonymous on May 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Gave this as a gift and my recipient was soooo thrilled!