Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1300)
erickaboquet

erickaboquet on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful image! I'm so excited to show it off to my house guests. There was an issue with shipping, but the shop took care of it and sent a second package right away. I really appreciate that level of customer service.

Kathleen Kerness

Kathleen Kerness on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my pillowcase and it looks fabulous. The colors are a little brighter than the pictures online but I am perfectly ok with that. Also, Jazz is great. I had some issues with my original package being lost and so was wonderful to work with. I couldn't be happier

Molly Dobberke

Molly Dobberke on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! It's slightly thicker than I imagined, but that's not a problem at all; it's nice and sturdy. It shipped quickly and was packed extremely thoroughly.

Aude Hofleitner

Aude Hofleitner on Jul 12, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I like the style. I got the large one and it is not that big once puffed.

Helen CF

Helen CF on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item and well made. Looks perfect on my retro chair.

Liz Casa de Calvo

Liz Casa de Calvo on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, a beautiful print. I anticipated needing a mat for this picture, but the border in the print was perfect and looks just like it is already matted.

Liz Casa de Calvo

Liz Casa de Calvo on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, a beautiful print. I anticipated needing a mat for this picture, but the border in the print was perfect and looks just like it is already matted.

Liz Casa de Calvo

Liz Casa de Calvo on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, a beautiful print. I anticipated needing a mat for this picture, but the border in the print was perfect and looks just like it is already matted.