Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(84)
martianchron

martianchron on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My custom order was made beautifully and lightning fast. It was a gift, and the recipient loved it! Great customer service, very responsive.

julieduzit

julieduzit on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is just beautiful! I have to fight my daughter to wear it. I liked the packaging too.

allthedogs

allthedogs on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dragonfly pendant is really gorgeous! The picture doesn't do it justice. And the chain is very pretty and quite substantial. If you or anyone you know loves dragonflies, don't waste a second. Get this!!!

maureennurtney

maureennurtney on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the item perfect delivery was fine but I'm sorry to say I had to pay just under fifteen pounds to receive the item in all you're postage pluss royal mail worked out expensive twenty five pounds in all

marymondlock

marymondlock on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sister wears this all the time and loves it. <3

Kelley Stolze

Kelley Stolze on Mar 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace! Thank you for the quick shipping too!

aimees2323

aimees2323 on Jul 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful bracelet; my Sister is going to love it so much! Thank you for sending it so quickly.

Sarah Crothers

Sarah Crothers on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted! Fast shipping!

earnestbolden21

earnestbolden21 on Apr 26, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace. I did think that it was larger from the picture because it is way too small for me but will make a fine gift someday.

dschieffer17

dschieffer17 on Apr 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings! They arrived faster than expected. They were a gift for a world-traveler friend and they made her cry!

15stuyvesant

15stuyvesant on Mar 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very pretty necklace, a lovely design.

rosecharlottecrabb

rosecharlottecrabb on Mar 3, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely necklace with pearl detail, arrived quickly and looks beautiful on