Jefita is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Best seller ever!!! Great products Great quality of a product and as a seller as well tons of comunication. This product was totally worth the 200 spent I get so many complients wherever I go. All sellers should follow this one's example.

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding!!!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my word!!!! These wee beasties are more awesome in person! THANK YOU!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

What a sweetie. He's so cute with his glasses and book. I am absolutely delighted with him.

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about this little guy. He is the perfect size and has the best grin ever!! He also arrived quickly. Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and fast shipping! Products were absolutely beautiful and just the way I wanted them!!! THANK YOU! Will shop again!

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

A VERY cute little plush, just right for a tuck-in gift. Fast service, too, much appreciated!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again! :)

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely and very detailed little owl! Packaged so sweetly and exactly what my daughter wished for. Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived today. A very nice cheshire cat. Very well made. Thank you very much. :)

Anonymous on Nov 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This little guy makes me smile every time I look at him, watching me sew and growling sassily whenI stick a pin in him - love, love, love - thank you so much!

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Item is great. It's hanging from our ceiling.

Anonymous on Jun 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Precious! He's going to be my shoulder pet. :]

Anonymous on May 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and fabulous packaging, too!