Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1144)
xomecha18

xomecha18 on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect little "pop" of color for the outside of my bag! I love that I can take it off and put it on the wristlet as well.

xomecha18

xomecha18 on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have to tell you that Jenny was/is the most patient human that I have ever encountered....I sent her lots of emails with lots of questions which she answered with the upmost in patience! Now for the bag.....so perfect that I started to cry when I took it out of the box, actually cried! This bag is absolutely perfect for my daily stuff for work. It has enough pockets for everything to be organized but even with the bag full it is still easy to access anything inside the bag. The leather is rich, thick and the perfect colors! I asked Jenny to use leather with natural blemishes and marks...she was able to do this without having the bag look to rustic and it still looks very professional. This bag is exactly as I ordered it and I could NOT be more thrilled. Jenny is a pure artisan with the patience of a saint!

Bryn Miller

Bryn Miller on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great traveler fanny pack. WEll made very professional job. Thanks much. It will get alot of use. Very happy with the speed in which I received the product.

Robin Petro

Robin Petro on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't rave enough about this purchase. I got a BIG box of exactly what I asked for: wide color range and very generous size pieces. It is way beyond my expectations. I feel that I can experiment with this leather a little until I get it right because I am not worried that I will ruin my few scraps. Thank you!

kdburrows00

kdburrows00 on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My girlfriend loved this bag -- it's beautiful and feminine, yet totally functional. The owner was friendly and responsive and the entire buying process was positive. I highly recommend!

Bryan and Hailey

Bryan and Hailey on Oct 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

There is a great variety of size & style leather scraps in the bag. I am very pleased with what I received & can't wait to start making things :)

Jodi

Jodi on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Holy smokes, Jenny. This is the prettiest, most supple leather bag I have ever owned. I'm so glad I decided to spoil myself and I know this is a bag that will last for years and years. It's perfect!

jasminesaidwhat

jasminesaidwhat on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Got the bag on time and it's absolutely lovely - the perfect number of pockets, good quality leather with the perfect degree of pebbling. I purchased it as a work bag and am excited to use it to tote all of my stuff to and from the office. My only suggestion: consider making the black Archive bags ready to ship! I can't be the only New Yorker who insists on a totally monochromatic wardrobe :)

varitthaprichapanich

varitthaprichapanich on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I now own what is a truly embarrassing number of Jenny's bags; with each new arrival, I think "oooh, THIS is my favorite one." The cross-body clutches are no exception - so well made, functional, and very, very cute. I have her bags on constant rotation!

lesliewalker2011

lesliewalker2011 on Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about this gorgeous bag. Well worth the money! I will be buying the crimson berry after New Years. Thank you so much for the quality and attention and love put into my bag Jenny. Your amazing. I am a customer for life.

Kristin K

Kristin K on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A cute bag with customized colors... Will be perfect for fall and winter on those days when I just need to take a few things with me. Jenny is very helpful and responsive... And she makes a wonderful product! I will definitely be back to her shop! :)