Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Amber Silverman

Amber Silverman on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter looks absolutely adorable in her new princess hat. I have gotten so many compliments on it. She was kind enough to make it in the colors I requested, and made matching mittens too! She does beautiful work, and I will be sure to order from her in the future!

Trish Reyes

Trish Reyes on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is absolutely stunning and arrived so quickly!

Cathy Psaros

Cathy Psaros on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Asolutely love this hat. It is sooo adorable on our 6 month old granddaughter. Jen's work is impecable and despite a fairly late order, she got it to me before Christmas. I will definetly order more things from Jennypancakes!

contessacapri

contessacapri on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Everything I hoped. Great hat, shipping and delivery was prompt. Wonderful.

Nikki Lee

Nikki Lee on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute beanie however the adult size runs a little small. Hopefully it will eventually stretch out. Regardless, the seller went out of her way to find a color of yarn that I loved and the shipping was great!!

Nikki Lee

Nikki Lee on Nov 12, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very cute beanie however adult size runs a little small. Hopefully it will eventually stretch out. The seller and the shipping are great!!

Tara Tadlock

Tara Tadlock on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect fit, and a perfect finish for my son's Olaf Halloween costume! This hat is perfect, as a 2-year-old will not wear a big snowman head. He'll get to wear it all winter long too! Thank you!

elizabethmeakim

elizabethmeakim on Oct 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, well made & shipped fast! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great Hello Kitty Hat! Thank you for shipping so quickly! Looking forward to ordering more items in the future.

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and well made!

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love! Love! Love this!!!!

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thank you jennifer for an awesome little hat for my friends baby coming in February. I cannot wait to give it to her this weekend at her shower.

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just got my hats in the mail and they are adorable! Can't wait for cooler weather---communication was amazing, and received product in a short amount of time! Will definitely order from again!