Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(359)
Laura Murphy

Laura Murphy on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great, can't wait to see what it looks like with the dress

Tanya R

Tanya R on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning pieces! So much love goes into each piece, every little detail. Super shipping too! A wonderful experience :)

Joanna Culkin

Joanna Culkin on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty and delicate! Great quality as well. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day:) They even included Bobby pins and instructions for care. Super awesome.

varmintrifle

varmintrifle on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the beautiful veil and for attaching small clips to it! It fits great in my hair without needing extra bobby pins and arrived very quickly, packaged safe in a nice little box for storage.

jodygault

jodygault on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I actually returned my blue veil and had a white one for my wedding day. The veil really completed my vision and my photographer was so excited about the texture and images he was able to generate. I can't thank Natalia enough for working me to to make the exchange and for a perfect and beautiful product!

Charlize Mazaheri

Charlize Mazaheri on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sehr schön, ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden damit, 100 pro empfehlenswert

Translate to English
Lofnlove

Lofnlove on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It has a little more volume than the photo but is still absolutely gorgeous! Shipped super fast and arrived much earlier than expected. :)

CG Hill

CG Hill on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Boxed to keep purchase safe. THANKS for including the extra hair pins! A subtle veil with lots of style.

Chase McLaughlin

Chase McLaughlin on Nov 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hair piece! I am getting married in Mexico and I think it will be perfect! I'm so excited to wear it. I ordered this and it shipped a few hours later!