Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(224)
eldiamco

eldiamco on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast & Flawless transaction. Great earrings. Thank you. 🎄☃

helabakal1

helabakal1 on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty necklace. Very satisfied.

Amanda Wagenaar

Amanda Wagenaar on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Realy realy fast shipping. Bracelet is good quality. It looks realy good!! And i love the style. It fits my small wrist perfectley

gharader

gharader on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings have arrived, and they are even lovelier in person. Many thanks for an excellent transaction.

margieelsesser

margieelsesser on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Thank you so much for the great communication and fast shipping!

dawn morehead

dawn morehead on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

lovely, lovely pins. received them very quickly

dherbertson

dherbertson on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Jet necklace from a great shop and owner! She is an expert on Jet. I HIGHLY recommend this site and shop! :-)

creative951

creative951 on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My Art Deco Daffy Duck brooch is a treasure! It looks exactly the same as in the photos. Very fast and friendly service! I'm thrilled!

Barbara Wolf

Barbara Wolf on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulousness! Instant ship. Thanks very much Marla; I appreciate your efforts to make this a positive purchase. A+++++