Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1629)
Zakaria Odda

Zakaria Odda on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Send in time and the item is great ! Thank you !

wendy4agility

wendy4agility on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely finish, made a great gift.

zoej1973

zoej1973 on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Simply beautiful bracelet. Charming, delicate and feminine. This is the second bracelet I have bought from this seller (first one was with charms) and I can honestly say I am thrilled with them both. I will be buying from JewelleryByZM again in the future!

Karen Cuthbert

Karen Cuthbert on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adore and Love as a Cat Lover this bracelet is beautiful I have bough a few bracelets from this lovely lady and I must say the workmanship is amazing fantastic affordable prices so much choice can not recommend highly enough xxx

emithestrange1

emithestrange1 on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! I'm sure my friend will love her birthday present.

Cassy Mitchell

Cassy Mitchell on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was a Birthday gift for my sister and she loved it (the initialled charms are for my niece and nephews). I was pretty tardy getting around to placing the order but this shop helped me out immensely by stamping the charms and shipping the order ASAP. I placed the order Dec 28th (So UK time would have been Dec 29th) and it had shipped by the 30th! Thank you so much for helping me out :) This is the second time I have ordered this necklace and it has been loved both times now, I am one happy customer.

Kelli Snodgrass

Kelli Snodgrass on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was a Christmas present to my sister-in-law and she loved it! It is a beautiful bracelet. I like that it was double stranded. Still delicate but a little more sturdy.

Tiffany Hunter

Tiffany Hunter on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! The necklace and charm are well-made. The box and wrapping were adorable, perfect for a gift. Well worth it!