Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(61)
morganrlawrence

morganrlawrence on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really love this jewelry box. It looks just as pictured but it ended up having some additional details that I didn't notice until I received the item-this is always a plus. I had a question about shipping and Crystal handled it professionally and courteously. Very pleased!

Drock118

Drock118 on Jan 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter was ecstatic when she opened this Christmas morning! Beautiful, thank you

Sara

Sara on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful box! I wanted one for my nephew to store Legos in. She responded quickly, kept me updated and it turned out perfect. Thank you again so much!

Annie Cardella

Annie Cardella on Nov 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect for my Star Wars loving niece. Great upcycle!

crazyformm48

crazyformm48 on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL!! ONE OF MY FAVORITE SHOPS!!! SUPER SHIPPING!!! I WILL BE BACK AS USUAL!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

jesparkin

jesparkin on Oct 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made. My daughter will love it.

Chastity Schubert

Chastity Schubert on Sep 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect. Thanks so much. Shipping was so fast. Love it

Morgan Douglas

Morgan Douglas on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Mulan looks very lovely on a jewelry box!

Andrew Dietrich

Andrew Dietrich on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I was looking for my girlfriend. Fits her jewelry and looks great!

Stacy Boone-Grant

Stacy Boone-Grant on Aug 24, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I never received item even after messaging 3 separate times and waiting 21 days. I was very upset because item was for my best friend's birthday before they moved cross country. I hope seller is okay and this was just a hiccup. She has great reviews elsewhere. The item I had purchased said it was ready to ship, not made to order.

Connie Woodruff

Connie Woodruff on Jan 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice job with the creative paint! It is smaller than I thought, but is still great storage for my jewelry. Thank you!