Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(30)
Lizzy Spruel

Lizzy Spruel on May 11, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The ring is very beautiful. It is a bit big for my small finger so I want to get it resized. Vita was so sweet and very helpful with the whole process. I look forward to coming back to purchase more beautiful items soon! Thank you for the beautiful experience and stunning piece of art.

Karen Tanney-Webber

Karen Tanney-Webber on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning earrings. I love the design and the are so attractive on. These earrings are light weight as well. Fast delivery. Lovely seller to work with. Thank you for such a great transaction.

clairevbloom

clairevbloom on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Much more substantial than I thought! A magnificent piece! Couldn't be happier!

clairevbloom

clairevbloom on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second pair I bought, equally spectacular as the first! A magnificent pair of earrings!

clairevbloom

clairevbloom on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular! Exactly what I wanted, only better!!! I bought two, one for myself and one for a friend!

Bernadette O'Brien

Bernadette O'Brien on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece my daughter loves it definitely shop here again have recommended to friends

Cory Wright

Cory Wright on Jun 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My wife is more of a silver lover than gold...but she absolutely adores these earrings! They are well made, beautiful, and very unique. She was very happy(and surprised) to receive them and I am appreciative and impressed.

Kristina Ellis

Kristina Ellis on Apr 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and larger than I expected, which is wonderful! Second purchase from this artist and I'll be back again!

Kristina Ellis

Kristina Ellis on Oct 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!! wonderful red coral and the gold work is beautiful! I will return to shop again! even sent me a few extra beads at no cost!