Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2099)
mimijp1

mimijp1 on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent condition. Nice size.Perfect with the 2-tone style. You can wear it with both a gold ,or silver chain.

violaviolette10

violaviolette10 on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great Communications and Jim shipped next day to my purchase,perfect packaging to travel. The necklace it's very beautiful,more then description!! I'm very happy!!thanks 😊 I will buy again

Jeanne B

Jeanne B on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This set is truly in mint condition, well packaged and received in less than a week of purchase. Wish I would've splurged on this before Christmas, but 'til next year, it will be on display and maybe even used for Christmas in June! Love it!

Bonnie Aysheh

Bonnie Aysheh on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this sweet ring, absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such a fast service! Bonnie

Tom Driber

Tom Driber on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great little finger ring. Jim is just great to work with, this being my second purchase from Jim Rabun. Packaging was great and the item arrived right on time. Convo Jim anytime. He answers quickly and is always very pleasant!

Connie

Connie on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd purchase from Jim. He is a delight to buy from. He takes the time to contact you and I always look forward to finding a new treasure on his site. Thanks, Jim!

Jennifer Sloan

Jennifer Sloan on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I have a creamer that looks as if it were made for this sugar bowl. Soulmates!!

scootbill

scootbill on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jim was great. Very responsive and transparent and all delivered on time.

None None

None None on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I had looked at this off and on, just not able to visualize it on my hand.It is just lovely and lively!! I worried how white sapphires could "refract"and reflect, but I see now they hold their own next to others, and just sparkle. I am exceedingly pleased with this ring, and thank you for selling it!

ashynoble

ashynoble on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these opal earrings! My husband got them for me for Christmas and I wear them all the time and get tons of compliments. They are even prettier than the photo!

ClaudiaReed8

ClaudiaReed8 on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely pin. Truly special. Thank you so much!