Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(46)
soimpossible414

soimpossible414 on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Nice, simple little pattern. Would be great for a beginner. My boyfriend had been asking for this after seeing it or a similar one in the comic Three Panel Soul so I was happy to find a pattern for it.

lunarcraft26

lunarcraft26 on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to follow pattern that will be loved by my rat-mad daughter

creepito

creepito on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fun easy to stitch pattern.

snapperjack

snapperjack on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Butts are fun, what can I say? Butts!

snapperjack

snapperjack on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing attention to detail, eerie and beautiful.

bsmith5025

bsmith5025 on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The download arrived promptly and I love it! The chart is easy to read and as described.

Marie Blackett

Marie Blackett on May 8, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic pattern, easy to stitch, only recommendation would be perhaps to do a black and white printable version of the pattern minus the black outline as it sometimes makes the symbols underneath difficult to read. But I had great fun stitching it and I'm pleased with the final result! :D

YunaTwilight

YunaTwilight on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality and shipped quickly

Liz Robertson

Liz Robertson on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My rats all crammed themselves in this one. They love it!

Liz Robertson

Liz Robertson on Aug 18, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Good product, but rivet placement didn't leave much room between top of cage and the hammock.

Liz Robertson

Liz Robertson on Aug 18, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and great value. I wish that they hang a little lower from the cage ceiling, but otherwise great purchase!

fifila

fifila on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great - the mice love to cuddle up inside of these!

Data Banks

Data Banks on Jul 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best made hammocks I've seen in some time. Extremely professional standards & friendly service from a brilliant artist

Data Banks

Data Banks on Jul 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just the right amount of rattitude. Very cute.

Data Banks

Data Banks on Jul 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable pattern that will hang near the rats' cage. Extremely easy to complete purchase, even overseas

Chris Goforth

Chris Goforth on Jul 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is, by far, one of my most favorite pieces by Jin. Absolutely beautifully done. It also just... resonates with me. I will cherish it always. Thank you!

Mary Sedita

Mary Sedita on Jun 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the artwork and it holds a special place in my heart as it is Jin being Jin. Jin is widely talented! The shipping was quick and packed well.