JoanOfArtCreations is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(227)
dabest2500

dabest2500 on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really high quality item and an absolutely lovely seller. Joan really catered to my requirements and was very thorough with pictures to make sure that I was completely satisfied with the end product before sending it off. Very receptive to questions and very friendly to deal with. I've been doing a lot of online shopping over the years, and this is one of my best buying experiences. I won't hesitate to purchase from again in the future, purchase with absolute confidence! Thanks very much Joan!

Matthew D. Weintraub

Matthew D. Weintraub on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The item was exactly what I had envisioned. And, even though I didn't ask for this, I got two instead of one, since the first one had a very slight blemish on it.

jguz03

jguz03 on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wow!!!! Great communication, customer service, and outstanding product!!!!! These puzzles are absolutely amazing!! Unbelievably quick turnaround time too! Thank you so much!

Steve Pearl

Steve Pearl on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really love these puzzles, and I know my wife and daughter are going to love them too when they receive them for Christmas! All communications were extremely helpful and friendly, and delivery to the UK was very quick too. Thanks!! :-)

garyae2005

garyae2005 on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my bracelets!!!! And my items shipped on time. Joan of Art is absolutely wonderful. It has been a joy working with her.

pennyvogt

pennyvogt on Feb 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love, love these little puzzles! So unique and fun!! I will definitely be back for more. Thanks so much!!

garyae2005

garyae2005 on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is beyond excellent. It met all of my expectations. Joan of Art is wonderful.

pennyvogt

pennyvogt on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing little puzzle! I will definitely be ordering more; perfect for a unique, fun gift!!