Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(57)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 9 Shipping 8 Customer service 12
  • sarabei12 on Feb 26, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is a true artist! Her talent breathes life into each piece! GREAT customer service, so friendly and helpful! You will love anything you buy, and you will be back for more! LOVE my pieces! Thank you! ❤

  • Nancy on Feb 8, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    The pendant is absolutely gorgeous! So unique! It’s a heavy and very well-made piece of artwork. The bale is large enough to accommodate a variety of chains so I can wear it at different lengths. Great communication with Joanne about my order.
    Highly recommend!

  • sarabei12 on Dec 29, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I can't say enough great things about this artist! Her pieces truly are wearble art! So detailed! So well made! And the best customer service I have ever had! I LOVE my pieces! Thank you! ❤❤

  • sarabei12 on Dec 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    An amazing artist! Best customer service around! An heirloom quality piece of art that will become your favorite piece to wear! Love my pieces, they are stunning! ❤❤

  • sarabei12 on Dec 11, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful seller and artist! Simply stunning! I love this artist's work! She captures the imagination and personality of her creations! Simply beautiful! Will def. Buy from again! ❤❤

  • Cristine on Jul 17, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am in LOVE with my pirate kitty ring. Joann is a delight to work with and her work is meticulously detailed, so beautiful! Thank you. I haven't taken the ring off since I received it. I can't stop staring at it.

  • rgibson008 on Jan 17, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    What a gorgeous piece! This seller is a jewelry designer par excellence. Her designs and her craftsmanship are outstanding. Well-wrapped and quickly delivered. I highly recommend this shop. Thank you!

  • WombarraWeavingWorkshop on Nov 21, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    An absolutely divine piece of jewellery , I am so impressed as are all have have seen it. Beautiful, quick shipping, and wonderful service.

  • Clare on May 31, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful necklace! Looks even better in person.
    I would thoroughly recommend this seller.
    The shipping was fast and secure. Thank you! :)

  • Julie on Apr 17, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wow! Just wow ... absolutely stunning. This ring is so substantial, yet the detail is so fine. Amazing artistry and the perfect fit. I love this piece! It looks so very much like my Grim, and adding his name on the shoulder just made it even more special. This is an heirloom piece of jewelry I will always treasure. Such an amazing artist and fabulous to work with - thank you so very much!!!

  • Hayden on Feb 28, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing seller and item!! Worked with me to make a custom size and communicated every step of the way. Very friendly as well, would purchase from again! Wonderful jewelry. Thanks so much!

  • Nicole on Aug 29, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love my little dragon. Very cute & playful looking & the gemstones are so beautiful. Couldn't be happier with this gorgeous little fellow & the chain is the perfect choice for him. Lovely seller with great communication & fast shipping. Highly recommend :)