Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(57)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 9 Shipping 8 Customer service 12
  • Betty on Nov 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful work and great shipping and packaging! I’m lucky enough to have three pieces by this amazing artist and I love them all! I get compliments every time I wear her work. ♥️

  • rgibson008 on Jan 17, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    What a gorgeous piece! This seller is a jewelry designer par excellence. Her designs and her craftsmanship are outstanding. Well-wrapped and quickly delivered. I highly recommend this shop. Thank you!

  • markandkaren2 on Jan 25, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    This item is beautiful. It is very well made and exactly as described. It arrived well before the expected date. We also received a refund of part of the shipping cost (it was less expensive to ship than anticipated) this was very unexpected and very welcome. (It covered about half of the import tax). Highly recommended.

  • WombarraWeavingWorkshop on Nov 21, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    An absolutely divine piece of jewellery , I am so impressed as are all have have seen it. Beautiful, quick shipping, and wonderful service.

  • Clare on May 31, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful necklace! Looks even better in person.
    I would thoroughly recommend this seller.
    The shipping was fast and secure. Thank you! :)

  • Renee on Jan 24, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely breathtaking piece of art! Fast shipping and beautifully packaged.

  • WolfieKate on Sep 7, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I received this today, a prompt delivery to the UK. The ring is stunning, exactly as described and fits! It is a work of art and I am really pleased. Thank you so much.

  • Nicole on Aug 29, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love my little dragon. Very cute & playful looking & the gemstones are so beautiful. Couldn't be happier with this gorgeous little fellow & the chain is the perfect choice for him. Lovely seller with great communication & fast shipping. Highly recommend :)