Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(213)
See reviews that mention:
Loading
Loading
  • Lilly Harbich on Oct 22, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    At "JolandaHenskens" I ordered tickets for the first time. I am very enthusiastic about the beautiful animal motifs! Everything went very well with the delivery.

  • Lilly Harbich on Oct 22, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    At "JolandaHenskens" I ordered tickets for the first time. I am very enthusiastic about the beautiful animal motifs! Everything went very well with the delivery.

  • Lilly Harbich on Oct 22, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    At "JolandaHenskens" I ordered tickets for the first time. I am very enthusiastic about the beautiful animal motifs! I particularly like the motif owl with sparrow. Everything went very well with the delivery.

  • Lilly Harbich on Oct 22, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    At "JolandaHenskens" I ordered tickets for the first time. I am very enthusiastic about the beautiful animal motifs! Everything went very well with the delivery.

  • Jeannette on Oct 2, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice card and also a card as a gift

  • Olivia on Sep 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful map with a spotted woodpecker on it! I like this card very much like all the cards from this shop! Good quality, great and sweet motifs, fast and reliable delivery! Everything is always right here! Will order here more often, that's for sure. The map completely meets my expectations and corresponds to the description. Gladly again!

  • Olivia on Sep 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Three sweet thistle finches! What a cute motif! Great and beautiful map like all maps of Jolanda Henskens! I like this card very much and my partner even more as the thistle finch is his favorite bird. I will put them on the shelf with the others. Good quality, fast delivery, corresponds to the description and meets my expectations as usual! Gladly again and thank you very much!

  • Olivia on Sep 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Two sweet birds sitting next to each other on a branch, looking up at the sky... such a cute card! Another great map that I like very much and is of good quality! Impeccable and fast delivery, top service as usual. Everything is right here as always! The map corresponds to the description and totally meets my expectations. Keep up the good work and gladly again!

  • Olivia on Sep 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Such a beautiful map! And again so detailed! What a talented artist! I framed this card right away in order to be able to put it on the shelf with the others. Top service, fast delivery, well packed! Everything perfect! The map corresponds to the description and meets my expectations completely like all the cards of this artist. Gladly again! Thank you very much!

  • Olivia on Sep 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Pretty bluethroat! Cute card! All the cards of this artist are great and beautiful! I like them all, including this one! I always like to order here. Top quality, fast delivery, flawless packaging, good service! Everything is right here! Keep it up! Feel free to order something here again. Jolanda Henskens is a great artist!

  • Olivia on Sep 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful and sweet card like all the cards of this artist! I also really like this card! It was also immediately framed and placed on my DVD shelf to the other cards. Top quality, fast delivery, good packaging, great service! Everything is right here, including the description of each card. This one also meets my expectations. Keep up the good work and gladly again!

  • Olivia on Sep 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful and cute map! I like all maps of Jolanda Henskens! This artist is so talented! Will order here more often, because there are still many pretty cards that I would like to. Everything is really right here: the quality of the cards, the fast delivery, the flawless packaging of the cards, the courteous operation, everything! Keep it up! Also this card corresponds to the description like all others and also totally meets my expectations! Very happy to come back! Thanks for everything!