Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(74)
tylerkitty

tylerkitty on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pen! It's great quality and writes smoothly, no scraping, jumping, or ink blobs. Definitely crafted with quality.Though I'm keeping it for myself, it would make a great gift Dave is a pleasure to do business with. He confirmed my order and shipped promptly. The pen was well packaged to protect it from damage. I also received a sample of lip balm. The lip balm is awesome! .

Beverly Hayes

Beverly Hayes on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lusciously beautiful! Great communication with seller...well made and quickly shipped. Thanks.

Beverly Hayes

Beverly Hayes on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lusciously beautiful! Great communication with seller...well made and quickly shipped. Thanks.

Omar Natour

Omar Natour on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The shipping was very fast. The pen is beautiful in person and writes very smooth. Thanks a lot!

Alicia Steiner

Alicia Steiner on Dec 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loves the pen. It writes really well and he likes the ridges for grip. The seller is great with communicating. A true 5 star purchase! Thank you.

jckovach1

jckovach1 on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It is unique and well- made. I received the pen within 2-3 days after the order was placed!

lmcdsf

lmcdsf on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous pen, and a perfect valentine for my writer husband. Very happy with entire transaction and was delighted to find a little beeswax lip balm added in. Merci!

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pen. the craftsmanship is amazing. You can tell how much love and care he puts into his work. Not only did he provide an excellent product with fast shipping, he wrote back a very genuine response to my transaction that really personalized the experience. I recommend this seller 100%. Highest rating possible!

Anonymous on Mar 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous pen! Thank you so much for your patience and guiding me to the right pen for my gift!

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Can not say enough nice things about this pen! I love it and my Dad will too! Can't wait to give it to him...Thanks so much for the wonderful tip for the pen box :) I really appreciate all the messages and updates. I will be back for more!

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great product and fast shipping.

Anonymous on Aug 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional quality, Good value - Fast ship. Highly recommended!! AAA+++