Reviews

No reviews in the last year
TallyBug

TallyBug on Oct 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Kind and accommodating shop owner! Beautiful packaging. The charm is gorgeous and excellent quality. Will definitely order from her again !

kaco318

kaco318 on Sep 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful pendant! It will dress up a casual outfit, yet is classic and lovely enough to wear with a dress. I am so happy with this that I am looking to buy more from this artist. Thank you!!

kaco318

kaco318 on Sep 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a wonderful necklace! I love the arrangement of the beads, and the pendant shimmers. It is so much fun to wear and it always makes me smile. The artist has a great eye for what looks good, and I'm sure a custom piece would turn out great. Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, good quality and exactly as on the picture. The product was sent quickly, in a very nice package.

Anonymous on May 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings! I ordered this for my mother-in-law, and she loves it! Thank you so much for the great customer service and kindness!

Anonymous on May 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous pendant! I ordered this for my mother-in-law, and she loves it! Thank you so much for the great customer service and kindness!

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Necklace!! Great Seller...Great Communication....a wonderful experience and they shipped quickly so it arrived in time for Christmas! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Nov 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sehr schöne Ohrringe, genau wie abgebildet und gut verarbeitet. Guter Service und schnelle Antwort bei Rückfragen. Versandzeit für Lieferung aus Spanien und per Einschreiben auch gut. Gerne wieder. Danke!

Translate to English