Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(780)
Teena Armstrong

Teena Armstrong on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely colours,, they are all so pretty thank you.

Teena Armstrong

Teena Armstrong on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just so cute. I love them thank you

arkansasm

arkansasm on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These owls are so cute and much heavier than I expected (a good thing). I'll be using them for a special project. Recommending Judy's shop at my local yarn shop!

arkansasm

arkansasm on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is going on a project soon. Love it. Good workmanship and lovely beads. I will definitely be returning for more special knitting accessories.

arkansasm

arkansasm on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This went on a project immediately. Adorable! My order was delayed, but as soon as Judy realized what happened she sent it priority mail. I will be recommending this shop at my local knit shop!

nightowlknitter

nightowlknitter on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous. I love these little mechanical counters, and this one hangs on the zipper of my knitting kit for quick and easy access. And it even has a little owl on it! I'm working on a couple of kits for friends, and plan to order a couple more of these!

Gigi319

Gigi319 on Mar 13, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Way cool and was a present for an owl lover.

Lara Fleischer

Lara Fleischer on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new stitch markers!

Karen

Karen on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent transaction... Artist communicated with me in order to personalize this item to my preferences. Love it and quality made product.

kwiley011

kwiley011 on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased the Stitch Markers as a gift. My friend received the item today and was very pleased. The item was shipped promptly and the seller kindly included a gift tag for the recipient. Thank you.