Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Juliana: n nBeautiful beyond belief ... thank you so much. n nI appreciate your gift. n nMay God bless you abundantly.

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely piece! I will wear this close to my heart everyday! Juliana never fails to exceed my wildest dream with her handcrafted works of art! The good vibes just ooze out of this precious stone! Juliana is seriously jamming with the jewelry AND rosaries!

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful work of art! Juliana is blessed with a talent that will take your breath away! In addition to the beautiful items she sells, you'd be hard pressed to find a shop owner who communicates with you every step of the way, and who is as caring, compassionate and considerate as Juliana, period. I will be back again and again and you should too!

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These rosarys are beautiful!! Thank you so much and thank you for mine too!! We use them every night to pray

Anonymous on Jun 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Nice

Anonymous on Jan 24, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great jam and fast shipping! Highly recommend!!

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Juliana is a wonderful, warm, and caring artisan! Her jam is to "die" for! I could hardly wait to "pop the lid" and sample this yummy apricot/peach jam! A huge hug for the wonderful necklace that you surprised me with! You made my day! Judy Elizabeth

Anonymous on Oct 17, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the jellies. I tried the pepper jelly this morning on my toast and it was wonderful. My 3-year-old even thought it was pretty yummy. I can't wait to try the others. And what a delightful surprise to find a necklace too! It is very pretty and I really like the dark grey chain and embellishments. Thank you so much! Alexa

Anonymous on Oct 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I tasted this one as soon as we got home from the pos office. DELISH!!! Great stuff!

Anonymous on Oct 13, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome product! super tasting and great transaction. Thanks Juliana for the goodies and all the love that go into your work! nA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Anonymous on Sep 29, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Simply the best jam I have ever tasted. Awsome customer service and this seller is such a wonderful, friendly person. As always, fast shipping. I'm a very happy repeat customer.