JulianosCorner is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
misskalifornia

misskalifornia on Jul 1, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

This is a beautifully decorated hand fan, and nicely made. I did experience some level of dissatisfaction with purchase which the seller responded quickly and made efforts to quickly resolve.

Juliano's Corner

Juliano's Corner responded on Jul 20, 2015

I am happy that we worked this out. I hope your happy now with your item. Thank you for shopping with me!!

ariyellrose

ariyellrose on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

perfect quality, and turn around time. I love dealing with this shop, great service and accommodation provided

April

April on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was excellent in keeping me updated on shipping--they had family to help, but they let me know every step of the way why there was a slight delay, and I really appreciated it. My vase was exactly as pictured and gorgeous!

Jacqueline Balutis

Jacqueline Balutis on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this troll! So cute!! Seller was awesome and the shipping was extremely fast!! Thank you!!

donnassite1

donnassite1 on Feb 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

First of all I would like to thank 'Cathy' the shop owner of Juliano's Corner. She made my transaction with her shop very easy & pleasant. My little Gnome arrived in a timely manner & in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my purchase & look forward to shopping here again.

wendygivens

wendygivens on Dec 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love mother of pearl stuff! Admittedly, there was an issue with shipping but the seller contacted me right away and made it right. The way she took responsibility and did everything within in her power to fix the mistake said more about her than a smooth transaction ever would. I would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.

Susan Kratzer

Susan Kratzer on Nov 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is so so pretty. The cobalt blue just stands out. I bought this for my mother in-laws Birthday and she displayed it on her fire place mantle, so you know she was pleased with it! When I seen the vase I almost kept it myself.

Victoria

Victoria on Oct 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful brooch from one of my favorite sellers. Two thumbs up!