Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(123)
Erin

Erin on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Pure Talent! Thank you so much and also for the surprise gift!

Colleen A. Dancik

Colleen A. Dancik on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a talented artist! I absolutely love the birdhouse!. It was packaged very carefully and the house arrived in perfect condition. It is so beautifully painted and the gifted tiny painted birdhouse was a pleasant surprise!! It is a really nice touch when a free gift is given and it is something you really love! Thank you!!!!❤❤❤❤❤

Joy Lynne Foss

Joy Lynne Foss on Nov 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

cute earrings Daughter will love these and quick ship. Love it!

Pauliane

Pauliane on Nov 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pendant. Julie did a wonderful job packaging it and even included a little piece of fabric for me that will undoubtedly become lining for one of my little bags in my shop. Thank you so much Julie, I appreciate the attention to details you placed, including the hand written note. I saved your shop and will return in the future.

rednoizenola

rednoizenola on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love the bracelet and anklet! I cannot wait to wear them in my wedding. Thank you so very much!

Karen

Karen on Nov 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter Loved this Gorgeous bracelet & the beautiful Topaz earrings that were included as a gift. Thank you so much! Karen

Anonymous on Aug 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are beautiful and absolutely perfect for what I needed then for! Thank you!

Anonymous on May 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for everything, Julie! You are the best! I just love your artistry. These are the cutest bird houses I've ever seen. Thank you for a wonderful transaction. :)