Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1789)
apage8282

apage8282 on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing bag. It shipped on time and it is super easy to use.

Reginice

Reginice on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love it; I'm glad I made this purchase. After 2 years of having favorited the JungleTribe bags, I finally convinced myself it's worth it to pay $300 for quality. 2 years!

ShadowCatStudios

ShadowCatStudios on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow... WoW... DOUBLE-WOW!!!!!!!!!!! This this is A.M.A.Z.I.N.G! Super-Fast Shipping! EXCELLENT Quality! HOW MANY TIMES CAN I SAY: I LOVE IT!!!!! (infinity!) Totally what I was looking for! I hate carrying around a purse, and my cell phone is so clumsy... Now I have a great way to carry what I need and have my hands and arms free! Woo-Hoo!!! AND, not to mention, looking amazing while doing so with this AWESOME holster! Thank you Jungle Tribe!!! I couldn't be happier! I love it so much that I want to save up and get another one! :D *hehehehehe* THANK YOU, and GOD BLESS YOU!!!! <3 <3 <3

DeluRhovan

DeluRhovan on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Amazing design and quality. Fast shipping.

sharxgrrl

sharxgrrl on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing people. Bag is great too. But seriously. The people behind this company took an awful situation I was in (not involving them at all!) and turned it around to where I was smiling again. Nothing but thankfulness and respect. Looking forward to owning more bags from JungleTribe.

Kristina Mendoza

Kristina Mendoza on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great craftsmanship as always. Getting compliments on the bag wherever I go!

scrib356

scrib356 on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased a couple of others bags from them and they all have equally great

Joanna Segundo

Joanna Segundo on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing bag. Well made. Beautiful leather. High quality. Great customer service. Highly recommend. Thanks!

Darya Gurevich

Darya Gurevich on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great! and little pocket for front- awesome! Thank You!!!

Veronika Prescott

Veronika Prescott on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've been looking for a long time for the perfect bag for on the motorbike and found it here at jungle tribe! It looks epic and is of outstanding quality! Getting lots of compliments each time I wear it. I will definitely be back to buy more! Thank you so much for this awesome badass bag

ProhibitedLovex

ProhibitedLovex on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought the Blaster 4.0 Bag back in April and fell in love with their brand. Their material is high quality and made to be very sturdy/durable therefore I decided to buy a second item from them which is their Stealth Holster. I wear it every day and always get compliments from strangers about how awesome the holster looks. Some may be skeptical about the purchase because it is a good chunk of money but I believe it is definitely worth it for its quality and detail. It is honestly very comfortable that I almost forget I'm wearing it.

Cedar Wind

Cedar Wind on Sep 11, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

beautiful and perfectly adjustable! matches the blaster bag I bought a few years ago. I am ready to ride!

e

e on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for quickly and easily replacing the strap that I broke (love that accidental amusement park extreme stress test). The nite rider purse is an essential item in my daily life and I'm glad I didn't have to go without it for very long.