Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Ryn! I love my fantastic new skirt, perfect transaction, perfect clothe and perfect seller!

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller & really unique dress & design. I love the layering and it's amazing how it looks like so much material, but then falls in such a lovely way when on. I think I may have to put another little tuck in the back to not be indecent (!), but it's gorgeous, many thanks!

Anonymous on Sep 9, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

perfect thank you very much

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Ryn for all your care, consideration and patience with my order- I just love all my dresses!!

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Ryn- I really adore all my purchases:-) Thank you so much for all your patience in waiting for my payment, and for your kindness and care with my order. Your designs truly are awesome- keep up the great work and no doubt I will see you again soon! xx

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I am very much addicted to this lovely lady's shop- I find it extremely tempting to have a peek at her latest designs and not want to make them mine:-) Very happy with my new wardrobe!

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend seller- excellent communication, lots of love, care and consideration with designs, super fast shipping. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++ all the way

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is beautiful- love the different textures and patterns in the fabrics used. The craftsmanship is excellent. Very pleased with my order! Thanks so much xx

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

One of my absolute favourites!! Thanks so much for adjusting the size to suit- I really appreciate it and just love it! xx

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely seller- funky, well made and fun clothing. It was like Christmas opening the parcel:-)

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is awesome- I have it on as I am typing! It is so comfortable and is a great dual function dress- it's great for casual occasions, but can also be dressed up for a fancy affair. It's awesome!

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome clothing! Very helpful and answered questions quickly, will buy from again! ^_^

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

fast and very smooth contact, wonderful dress! Great Seller+++++

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is amazing! I hope i'll buy another soon! Thanks Ryn.

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Kathryn.. Design's marvellous..really love it.. nIt's very tempting to shop more.. f(^.^ nNice multi-talented designer, photographer, model too.. nwish you all the best ya..

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Love the dress and have gotten quite a few compliments on it ☺

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2009

5 out of 5 stars