Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Patricia Garcia de Polavieja
5 out of 5 stars

Perfect service, everything went super and my sister in law just loved the present!

katie wood

katie wood on Mar 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super comfortable and wonderfully well crafted - just love these slippers - thank you

christinaliston

christinaliston on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These slippers are absolutely beautiful and incredibly comfortable and warm. They seem to be solidly made and hopefully shouldn't fall apart like a similar pair I bought on a market a while ago. Overall I love them to bits and they're worth the price.

Rebecca Howell

Rebecca Howell on Nov 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So awesome! This fish is even better then I expected! Love, love it! The seller was great! It was shipped out quickly. Thank you so very much!!

Lisa Mills

Lisa Mills on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are the most soft, squishy, wonderful slippers and Jolanta is lovely to deal with. The craftsmanship is superb and I'm looking forward to ordering again!

Cathey Wilder

Cathey Wilder on Apr 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller communication, shipped on time, slippers as exactly as pictured and fits perfectly, thank you!

Heather Tibbs

Heather Tibbs on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and beautiful work, the first pair was way too big and so she made another pair for me at only the cost of shipping, very fair. Love these slippers

emilyalma

emilyalma on Mar 25, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Good communication and service, speedy delivery. The felt slippers are very cosey and a great handmade quality.

Pacweather

Pacweather on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My mom loves these slippers and the quality is great! We recieved the slippers quickly and when my mom was deciding if the size was to big or not, Jolanta made a smaller pair ready just in case. I highly recommend Juperi!

imani Roach

imani Roach on Jan 13, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very high quality and very unique. I got them as a present for my mother, and she can't stop talking about how warm they are. They also seem to provide a fair amount of support. The only downside is they pick up lint pretty quickly.

PiaD

PiaD on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL, super quality, perfect fit, great communication. Thank you!

junick

junick on Oct 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful, but what is even better is how comfortable they are! You will not want to put your shoes on again! You will contemplate shopping in your slippers!!! They are that comfy! Thanks!