Reviews

No reviews in the last year
toddbo65

toddbo65 on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice construction, top quality...and, prompt shipping. Thank you!!

ladybetty

ladybetty on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is one beautiful stand! It is even better in person! My husband LOVES it! Fast shipping too! Thank you so much!

ianmr

ianmr on Oct 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Stunningly beautiful, writes wonderfully, and is most likely the nicest pen I have or will ever own. I have purchased from Just a Branch Woodworks before and have never been anything less than extremely satisfied. I also ended up deciding instead on a pen made from cocobolo and was able to quickly and easily sort it out. Again, wonderful product and good service. Thank you kindly!

Brittany Clark

Brittany Clark on Jul 24, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

THE SELLER NEVER SHIPPED MY ITEM AND IS NONRESPONSIVE TO MY REQUESTS TO PLEASE SEND IT, AS IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A GIFT. ALSO WILL NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS REQUESTING REFUND.

Chad

Chad responded on Sep 1, 2014

I had an extremely busy period at work and had not been checking my account frequently, as I thought that I had put my shop on vacation mode. I apologized profusely to the buyer and issued a full refund.

Shari Salzman

Shari Salzman on May 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice unique item. Bought for a gift and my daughter will love it.

lbanthro

lbanthro on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I expected and shipped in a timely manner

emily guess

emily guess on Mar 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, shop owner took the time to help and gave great recommendations.

Kristy Bales

Kristy Bales on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We love the shave stand we purchased. The quality is great, and it looks like it will last a long time. My only complaint was that it took longer than expected for the item to arrive and I was not given a warning. I placed my order on Jan. 3rd, and was told it should arrive by Valentines Day. The item was shipped out on Valentines Day and arrived on February 17th. I knew that it would not be a quick process, because it was a custom project, but it would have been nice if I was given some warning that it would not arrive in time so that I could have prepared accordingly. Overall, love the product, but think communication could be improved.

Andres Baracaldo

Andres Baracaldo on Feb 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered two custom stands right before the christmas rush with a special request to have them before christmas. This man has serious talent the stands are absolutely gorgeous i couldnt be more thankful. Totally worth the price and wait. Thanks!