Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(16)
JAYE WORDELL

JAYE WORDELL on Nov 8, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Cannot review this item as I ordered it a month ago, paid for it and have yet to receive it. Quite disappointed.

cmcota21

cmcota21 on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item is great. Using for a birthday party decoration and then into my son's bedroom. Love it.

Jonathan W

Jonathan W on Mar 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Lego oscar. Looks just like the won given out on TV. Shipping was fast and item was packaged securely.

Zachary Durand

Zachary Durand on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A gorgeous assembly! Right out of the Oscars!

joan Kelly

joan Kelly on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's a described. Clever & creatively executed.

Matt Harrison

Matt Harrison on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome piece - very pleased!! Thanks!

johnsonc301

johnsonc301 on Mar 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described. Thanks! Love it!

Jacky Pozniak

Jacky Pozniak on Mar 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was even better than expected!! Jon went above and beyond to help me out and make sure it arrived on time. I couldn't be happier!

beeferikson

beeferikson on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great item! My friend was very happy to receive this and was very pleased with the quality!

allisonapark

allisonapark on Sep 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Unique piece which has inspired my daughter to be on the look out for more female heroines and how to create her own. Item arrived promptly. I am extremely pleased with my Scarlet Witch.

leesh

leesh on Sep 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great, very fast shipping.

rightkindofme

rightkindofme on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the coolest things I've bought my kids.

dana criscuolo

dana criscuolo on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I shipped this as a gift to a little boy I do not personally know and I am hoping it got there safely. Fast shipment. Thank you!