Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(796)
Karri Gallant

Karri Gallant on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A little goes a long way! This stuff has helped my acne a lot and works great under my face powder! My face doesn't get near as oily anymore:) I'm in love!

RockNRoll Momma

RockNRoll Momma on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great deodorant! I recently made the switch to natural deodorant, and I'm happy to have found a product in Canada that's made by an independent seller and listed on the skin deep website. The deodorant held up great during a heat wave, and the lavender scent is lovely. The shop owner, Milena, is very helpful and friendly; and quick to answer questions.

Melissa Jacobsen

Melissa Jacobsen on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item deserves 5 stars. It is wonderful and makes my face look healthy. My only regret is that I got the jojoba beads. They are annoying because they never fully wash off my face. I am picking them off all day long unless I wash my face in the shower. Next time, I won't have them added.

Daria Hughes

Daria Hughes on Jul 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This really worked for me. It seemed to keep acne away as well as calm my skin. I found it very refreshing in the mornings as well. I did have some trouble getting the product out of the bottle and into my hands due to the liquid consistency. Perhaps a pump would've been better. Anyways, I would definitely recommend and purchase again. Thank you .

julie levasseur

julie levasseur on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This has been my cream for 2 years now, and I am still very satisfied. You cannot go wrong with justthegoods.

hollymwd

hollymwd on Jul 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It took a long time for my order to come. I think over 2 weeks? I love the cleanser though. I really like the toner, but it ran out too fast. My cotton pads soaked it all up. The lotion lasted me the longest though. I take a Q-tip and dab the whole thing with the lotion, and that's enough for my face and neck. It feels a little oily though--I like it, but not enough to buy it again. I really like the products so far though! I'll be buying the cleanser again, only in a larger size. I'll have to find alternatives for the toner and lotion though.

snoopyloop124

snoopyloop124 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Use it almost every day

snoopyloop124

snoopyloop124 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A great product--arrived promptly and intact too--and it works so welll

snoopyloop124

snoopyloop124 on Jul 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Used in small amounts, it works well! Too much and it stings a little.

Vintage Lover

Vintage Lover on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic as always! The best Vegan body items available from a seller who knows her stuff and cares about her customers. Most Highly Recommended!

Vintage Lover

Vintage Lover on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic as always! The best Vegan body items available from a seller who knows her stuff and cares about her customers. Most Highly Recommended!

Jennifer H Wichman

Jennifer H Wichman on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, lovely customer service. :)

E T

E T on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've been adoring these products for years now!! My skin's needs have changed over time, and I can always find skincare that soothes it beautifully. Milena works hard and you can feel how much attention and love goes into every product! The package arrived promptly after shipping, and I am always delighted to try the included bonus sample.

E T

E T on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a total junk-food addict. I could not eat as many of the tasty foods I love without wearing the results on clearly on my face. I've been using this skincare for years, and I can balance plenty of my favorite foods while still feeling gorgeous!! hahah but seriously I'll swear by this stuff, it helps treats breakouts gently but firmly! it's skincare you can feel great about, and you can see the difference over time. Thank you!!!