JustTheGoods is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(797)
Karri Gallant

Karri Gallant on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A little goes a long way! This stuff has helped my acne a lot and works great under my face powder! My face doesn't get near as oily anymore:) I'm in love!

RockNRoll Momma

RockNRoll Momma on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great deodorant! I recently made the switch to natural deodorant, and I'm happy to have found a product in Canada that's made by an independent seller and listed on the skin deep website. The deodorant held up great during a heat wave, and the lavender scent is lovely. The shop owner, Milena, is very helpful and friendly; and quick to answer questions.

Melissa Jacobsen

Melissa Jacobsen on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item deserves 5 stars. It is wonderful and makes my face look healthy. My only regret is that I got the jojoba beads. They are annoying because they never fully wash off my face. I am picking them off all day long unless I wash my face in the shower. Next time, I won't have them added.

Daria Hughes

Daria Hughes on Jul 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This really worked for me. It seemed to keep acne away as well as calm my skin. I found it very refreshing in the mornings as well. I did have some trouble getting the product out of the bottle and into my hands due to the liquid consistency. Perhaps a pump would've been better. Anyways, I would definitely recommend and purchase again. Thank you .

julie levasseur

julie levasseur on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This has been my cream for 2 years now, and I am still very satisfied. You cannot go wrong with justthegoods.

hollymwd

hollymwd on Jul 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It took a long time for my order to come. I think over 2 weeks? I love the cleanser though. I really like the toner, but it ran out too fast. My cotton pads soaked it all up. The lotion lasted me the longest though. I take a Q-tip and dab the whole thing with the lotion, and that's enough for my face and neck. It feels a little oily though--I like it, but not enough to buy it again. I really like the products so far though! I'll be buying the cleanser again, only in a larger size. I'll have to find alternatives for the toner and lotion though.

snoopyloop124

snoopyloop124 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Use it almost every day

snoopyloop124

snoopyloop124 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A great product--arrived promptly and intact too--and it works so welll

snoopyloop124

snoopyloop124 on Jul 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Used in small amounts, it works well! Too much and it stings a little.

Vintage Lover

Vintage Lover on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic as always! The best Vegan body items available from a seller who knows her stuff and cares about her customers. Most Highly Recommended!

Vintage Lover

Vintage Lover on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic as always! The best Vegan body items available from a seller who knows her stuff and cares about her customers. Most Highly Recommended!

Jennifer H Wichman

Jennifer H Wichman on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, lovely customer service. :)