Reviews

No reviews in the last year
ceilidhchaos

ceilidhchaos on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Great condition. Can't wait to give to my fiancee (who Blacksmiths) for his birthday

denn412

denn412 on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was a gift and she loved them.

Lisa Mercer

Lisa Mercer on Dec 10, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Nicely priced item and very pretty glass piece. However, there was a delay in shipping-was never told exactly why. I live in PA and the package came from TX. Ordered and paid for the item Nov 14, scheduled to ship by Nov 19 and didn't receive it until Dec 10. I appreciate that the seller did refund me $5 for the delay. Would just suggest that the seller warn buyers that anytime around the holidays to perhaps expect a long delay in getting their package-so they won't be disappointed.

Cynthia Berry

Cynthia Berry on Sep 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty very happy with this item

kedum4801

kedum4801 on Jun 11, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Nice basket, but it is smaller than I thought it would be. Fast shipping and good service though. Thanks

Kevin

Kevin responded on Jun 14, 2014

The measurements were in the listing. I am always happy to help resolve issues with a sale. But please don't buy without reading the listing.

troydatroy

troydatroy on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just as advertised and arrived quickly. Just love it. Thank you for being hinest.

Jessica

Jessica on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome seller...highly recommended and would definitely purchase from again in the future...thanks! Purse was just as described and extremely fast shipping!

Catherine Kellogg

Catherine Kellogg on Apr 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My order was received well packaged and sparkly clean. Also tiny easels were added as a bonus to the order! These 14 butter pats are a wonderful addition to my collection of (almost) 500!

Cassi Patterson

Cassi Patterson on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I adore the art of Mr. Ben Wu. This whimsical trout continues to add to my joy of having his detailed creative images in my home. He is admired and appreciated by all who wander around my place. Thank you Ben!

Glen Karlgaard

Glen Karlgaard on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in great shape - no issues!

Annie Hardwick

Annie Hardwick on Mar 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Really adorable tiny plates that are so endearing. Good service and I would purchase from this shop again!

mrsliwang

mrsliwang on Mar 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! Lovely print. Incredible paper and ink. Thanks

Julie Villegas

Julie Villegas on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

KBCurio Shoppe is awesome, the item was delivered as promised on the day I was told. They were also very quick to respond to my inquiry. I'll definitely purchase from them again.