WildWallShop

Faux Taxidermy Wall Mounts | Home Decor & MORE!

North Carolina, United States
|
| 10,704 Sales | 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

WildWallShop is a Star Seller!

Smooth shipping

Has a history of shipping on time with tracking.

Speedy replies

Has a history of replying to messages quickly.

Rave reviews

Average review rating is 4.8 or higher

Announcement    HOLIDAY 2022 (updated 12.04): I am behind on Holiday orders and will no longer accept requests for Christmas delivery. Please refer to your ship by date on your order page and if your order is not going to arrive in time please let me know so I can cancel your order. Thank you!

NEW CLOSEOUTS SECTION ADDED (updated 11.16.22): This section features items that will soon be discontinued. The items won't last long so it is highly recommended you jump on these beauties while you can. Once they are gone they are gone for good!

KINGFOUR IS NOW WILD WALL (updated 07.04.22): When my husband and I started KINGFOUR in 2014 we had no real plan. I had seen an idea on Pinterest of a set of antlers painted and adorned in flowers…I had already made one for myself and thought I should list them on Etsy and see if they would sell and oh boy did they ever! White antlers (without the flowers on them) had become one of my top sellers, even being featured by Etsy in an email blast. Both my husband and I already worked full time jobs and were working after hours just to keep KINGFOUR up and running. Fast forward to 2018, I left my full-time job to focus solely on KINGFOUR and my husband no longer had his hand in the business as he was on his own career path. I wanted my shop to reflect more of what it meant and the products I was selling, so I knew it was time to change the name of the business. I am so grateful to get to this point and I feel I have a vision for where I want my business to go. I ask for your patience while I transition into the name change…many items inside your package may still say KINGFOUR and website listings and banners may still need updating as well. I promise to adjust these as quickly as possible. I am excited about this journey and to have you along for the ride with me!

PLEASE NOTE (updated 11.5.21): This time of year seems to ALWAYS sneak up on us and this year looks a little different for most. With ongoing country wide supply shortages, on top of already delayed shipping and labor issues, I am experiencing longer creation and processing times for new orders. I urge all of my customers to please get their orders in sooner rather than later to avoid any possible delays. Also, please make sure you are checking arrival times before placing your order with me, if there is a delay to be expected I will do my best to let you know as soon as possible. Thank you for your continued support and if you have any questions let me know :)

Instagram @wildwallshop #wildwall

Announcement

Last updated on Dec 5, 2022

HOLIDAY 2022 (updated 12.04): I am behind on Holiday orders and will no longer accept requests for Christmas delivery. Please refer to your ship by date on your order page and if your order is not going to arrive in time please let me know so I can cancel your order. Thank you!

NEW CLOSEOUTS SECTION ADDED (updated 11.16.22): This section features items that will soon be discontinued. The items won't last long so it is highly recommended you jump on these beauties while you can. Once they are gone they are gone for good!

KINGFOUR IS NOW WILD WALL (updated 07.04.22): When my husband and I started KINGFOUR in 2014 we had no real plan. I had seen an idea on Pinterest of a set of antlers painted and adorned in flowers…I had already made one for myself and thought I should list them on Etsy and see if they would sell and oh boy did they ever! White antlers (without the flowers on them) had become one of my top sellers, even being featured by Etsy in an email blast. Both my husband and I already worked full time jobs and were working after hours just to keep KINGFOUR up and running. Fast forward to 2018, I left my full-time job to focus solely on KINGFOUR and my husband no longer had his hand in the business as he was on his own career path. I wanted my shop to reflect more of what it meant and the products I was selling, so I knew it was time to change the name of the business. I am so grateful to get to this point and I feel I have a vision for where I want my business to go. I ask for your patience while I transition into the name change…many items inside your package may still say KINGFOUR and website listings and banners may still need updating as well. I promise to adjust these as quickly as possible. I am excited about this journey and to have you along for the ride with me!

PLEASE NOTE (updated 11.5.21): This time of year seems to ALWAYS sneak up on us and this year looks a little different for most. With ongoing country wide supply shortages, on top of already delayed shipping and labor issues, I am experiencing longer creation and processing times for new orders. I urge all of my customers to please get their orders in sooner rather than later to avoid any possible delays. Also, please make sure you are checking arrival times before placing your order with me, if there is a delay to be expected I will do my best to let you know as soon as possible. Thank you for your continued support and if you have any questions let me know :)

Instagram @wildwallshop #wildwall

Items

10704 Sales

Etsy automatically translates most text on the site to your preferred language.

See in original language

 

All Items

Etsy automatically translates most text on the site to your preferred language.

See in original language

Sheryl

Contact shop owner

Sheryl

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1917)
See reviews that mention:
Loading
Loading

About WildWallShop

Sales 10,704
On Etsy since 2014

Animal Friendly & Cruelty Free for your Home!

<3

Shop members

  • Sheryl Pettigrove

    Owner, Customer Service, Maker

Shop policies

Last updated on January 23, 2023
Welcome! Please take the time to read all policies about shipping, refunds, returns, etc. I strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction! If you have any questions after reading these policies or have a specific question about your order, please feel free to message me and most times I will get back to you same day!

Accepted payment methods

Paypal Visa Mastercard Discover Apple Pay Klarna Giftcard
Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits

Returns & exchanges

See item details for return and exchange eligibility.

Cancellations

Cancellations: accepted

Request a cancellation: within 24 hours of purchase

More information

Last updated on Sep 8, 2022

Frequently asked questions

Wholesale availability

Currently, I am unable to offer wholesale clients. However, under certain circumstances I may give a bulk discount. Bulk is defined as ordering 5 or more pieces. Please contact me for details before placing your order.

What happens if my item arrives broken?

Your item is extremely fragile and I take extra care in how it is packaged. In the rare and unfortunate event your item arrives broken, please inform me within 72 hours after you've received your order. In addition, please submit to me pictures of the damaged item, internal and external packaging and keep the box and all packaging materials for insurance purposes. If all is approved, I am happy to send a replacement to you free of charge.

Lost or Stolen package?

Ownership of the package(s) transfers to the you the buyer after turning over your package to the carrier when shipped. Carrier may either be USPS, UPS or FedEx. I am not responsible for lost, held, or stolen packages. I am not responsible for mis-delivery errors via carrier or incorrect shipping information. Shipping is a service purchased from the carrier, so any shipping issues must be handled by that carrier.