Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
Loading
Loading
  • Pesanti4 on Jan 5, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Whatta fresh & clean smell this body butter has!🙌🏾💜

  • Pesanti4 on Jan 5, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This left my skin so moisturized & got here really fast!👍🏾💜

  • Pesanti4 on Jan 5, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This arrived so quickly. It doesn’t leave an oily film in the tub and smells GREAT!🙌🏿💜

  • Coco on Dec 7, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have very sensitive skin. I love that this butter has simple ingredients. It also feels great on the skin. I didn’t feel greasy or slippery after using. My skin felt moisturized and smooth. Shipping was also very quick.

  • Coco on Dec 7, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This smells amazing! I love how smooth my skin feels after using this scrub. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for quality natural skin care

  • Ashley on Oct 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    There’s something so warm about being remembered by one of your favorite retailers. I, again, have sought out the wonderful scent of Sensual Amber and as usual, Karen did not disappoint. I was also fortunate enough to receive a sample of the Sensual Amber sugar & salt body scrub. I tried it immediately lol. The smell caught my attention first. You smell the SA fragrance but you can also smell the sugar and Himalayan salt which gives a unique scent that makes you keep wanting to smell it. When I used it, it let my skin sooooo soft and smooth. I followed it up with a little vitamin E oil and here I am, a day later with STILL incredibly soft skin. Thank you so much Karen. That simple act of kindness letting me try your new product meant so much to me and made my day!

  • Coco on Aug 5, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love love love everything I’ve ever received. Very lightweight, leaves skin feeling soft and moisturized without the greasy feeling. I also love that it has ingredients that I can pronounce.

  • Coco on Aug 5, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Men need quality skin care too. This is great for the beard and face. Leaves skin and beard feeling soft and moisturized without feeling greasy

  • Coco on Aug 5, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great quality products. The ingredients are simple and natural. Excellent skin care!!

  • Ashley on Feb 2, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    This IS Sensual Amber you guys!! OMG. So I ordered it last Wednesday and it was in my mailbox the following Monday so the shipping was super fast. I got the roll on Sensual Amber perfume oil and let me tell you... if you were like me & SA was your signature perfume then you're going to be over the moon with this product! When SA was discontinued from Bath & Body Works I thought I would have to get a new signature smell. But I glad to say a few internet searches led me to Karen. Now not only do I have my favorite perfume back, it's the oil version so it lasts ever longer. Will totally be reordering soon!

  • Anonymous on Apr 7, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really nice napkins, thank you. Fast shipping.

  • Anonymous on Jul 11, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    My new raven bag came today and it is a handful of cuteness. Thanks again:-)

  • Anonymous on Jul 14, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful, perfect gift for my best friend Randi's birthday. Affordable, adorable, unique, and thank you so much for wrapping it for her and putting a note in it. Fast shipping and you are the best, thank you so much!!!! Great communication! And always keeping me up to date.