KajaDesign is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
vorpalpenknife

vorpalpenknife on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little piece, shipped super fast, really like them!

Johan Lindgren

Johan Lindgren on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Mina brorsdöttrar blev jätteglada över julklapparna! Hårspännena var en hit! Suveränt med ekologiska kläder! ++++

Translate to English
Johan Lindgren

Johan Lindgren on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Mina brorsdöttrar blev jätteglada över julklapparna! Hårspännena var en hit!

Translate to English
Johan Lindgren

Johan Lindgren on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Mina brorsdöttrar blev jätteglada över julklapparna! Hårspännena var en hit!

Translate to English
Lara Celeste Mack

Lara Celeste Mack on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These panties are extremely well made and very comfortable. With the return of high wasted look I think they are very stylish briefs as well. I especially love the prints; they are so fun and whimsical!

Lara Celeste Mack

Lara Celeste Mack on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These panties are extremely well made and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to friends!

Lara Celeste Mack

Lara Celeste Mack on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These panties are extremely well made and very comfortable. With the return of high wasted look I think they are very stylish briefs as well. I especially love the prints; they are so fun and whimsical!

andyandalex1

andyandalex1 on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bought as a present for my wife. She liked them so much she bought four more sets from the Kaja range. Two designs were made as a special order as the size wasn't available. Great service by Kaja. Garments nicely made with good quality, soft fabric. They look deceptively large when out of the packing, but when worn the style is exceptionally flattering as they are such a fantastic shape and fit. My wife loves them. She says they are the best pants she's ever had.

Guy Mulloy

Guy Mulloy on Dec 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

nice and looks good, shipped pretty fast, would recommend to anyone

Emily Robson

Emily Robson on Dec 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute little clips, arrived quite quickly. I gave them to my friend for her birthday and she loves them! Loved the packaging too :)