Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

E on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really good quality. I have three dogs, so I also bought a nose print from another Etsy vendor. I would say this shop is hands down the best. I need one more for my third dog and will be definitely ordering one more from here! Thank you!

April Nicolelli

April Nicolelli on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I almost cried when I got my necklace in the mail! I love love love it! Mrs. Kaleen is awesome! Super nice customer service! NICEST PERSON EVER! I will definitely buy from Mrs. Kaleen again and again!

Amanda Scharp

Amanda Scharp on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Half dog, half one year old baby print for Father's Day. Seller helped me customize this idea and was very easy to work with!

Jennie Bennett

Jennie Bennett on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my paw print necklace! It's so perfect, just like the first one you made for me! Such great customer service as well! :)


Mel on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've never been so ecstatic. My dog means so much to me, knowing I will carry her with me wherever I go genuinely brings me much comfort; so many thanks to Kaleen for granting me this.

Tyler Krzeszewski

Tyler Krzeszewski on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am beyond impressed with this shop! I contacted Kaleen very last minute to make a necklace for my bride on our wedding day. There is no reason why she should have made mine a priority... yet she did, and it arrived 2 days earlier than promised! And it is AMAZING! The fingerprints turned out beautifully, and I am confident that it will be a cherished piece for decades to come! If you want great customer service and great quality work.. then you found the right place!!!!!


PATRICE THOMAS on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Superbe ! Très émouvant... La créatrice est une fée ou une sorcière ?

Translate to English

auntsholl on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller... :)

Ashley Wooten

Ashley Wooten on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE. Kaleen was super at communicating with me. The necklace is high quality and just perfect. Would recommend to anyone!