Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(840)
Claudia Larkin

Claudia Larkin on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with the purchases from Katandcompany! The dresses and leggings are so adorable and made extremely well!! Thank you very much. My granddaughter has already picked out several more.

aspin518

aspin518 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty, little skirt. Perfect for back to school in the fall. My daughter and I are both big fans of the yoga top. Will certainly make for quick, comfy dressing! Thank you!!

Ashley Allen

Ashley Allen on Jul 3, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

for the price and for the size in the picture i was hoping for something larger and more substantial.

Sara

Sara responded on Jul 5, 2016

Well that's unfortunate. I stand behind my products 100%. If the teether has not been used, I am happy to accept a return and will refund your purchase price. Just message me!

Raine Nai'a Azure

Raine Nai'a Azure on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller is SO KIND! My teething ring arrived in perfect condition except the name was incorrect (it was just my daughter's middle name, not first and middle). She was quick to respond and shipped another one within a few days! She was even open to changing the ribbon color for me. Will recommend this shop for sure! P.S I came back to edit that I leave the teething ring on our bed and it's the first thing my little one reaches for in the morning! ;)

crimsonrosa

crimsonrosa on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My baby loves this, and it is sometimes the only thing that will stop him from crying while teething. All the adults love the personalization.

Janel Justice

Janel Justice on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is so cute! It is really well made and just adorable!

Stephanie

Stephanie on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these skirts and my girls do too! Fast shipping!