Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(101)
ljchatreas

ljchatreas on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This lovely little quilt was expertly designed and constructed. The amount of detail is impressive; in addition to the beautifully crafted leaves that were applied to the quilt, the outlines of several oak leaves were quilted into the design. It's nothing short of exquisite.

Jennifer

Jennifer on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the pattern, thanks so much!

Rachel Shankman

Rachel Shankman on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sister will love this! Especially because of the way the patterns and colors work together.

Gay Durward

Gay Durward on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is nicely done and a very useful size.

Donna

Donna on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is way more lovely in person than in the pictures! Arrived in a fast 12 days from Canada! Packaged beautifully too! Hangs right to my hip when worn crossbody. Wish I could give you more stars KK! I wouldn't hesitate to buy from this artist again.

Moran

Moran on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful work of art!

macbear1

macbear1 on Oct 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a unique and lovely piece. A real conversation piece. Thank you!

naominovik

naominovik on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, great quality and soft fabric, well made, beautiful, and works wonderfully as a micro handbag--I can leave essentials in there and just toss it into my bigger handbag when needed.

Alyssa Hodgson

Alyssa Hodgson on May 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This purse is beutiful. My sister thought so too. So much that she is contacting the seller to see if she will make one for her just like it. Amazing craftmanship.

kristy morrical

kristy morrical on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. ... very happy with my purchase

Cole Pierce

Cole Pierce on Feb 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is so BEAUTIFUL!!!! Kathy worked with me to make an arm cuff on my upper arm to cover a medical device (sensor for my type 1 diabetes). She went out of her way to make my order just perfect for me. It's functional, comfortable (so soft inside), and I LOVE it!!!

braemore

braemore on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This also arrived quite promptly and was wrapped as a gift. I actually gave this as a gift to a sewing friend for Christmas and she loved it--- and has already filled it with needles. A clever combination. Thank you!!

braemore

braemore on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a lovely cuff, so soft and easy to wear. Love the colors. Sent wrapped as a gift, and arrived promptly. VERY pleased. I'll be back!!