Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(24)
Jen Dawalt

Jen Dawalt on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Katia worked with me to make this adorable bag. It's perfect and exactly what I was hoping for. She was very prompt with responses helped out when I sent it to the wrong address. Thank you, Katia! I love it!

Kate

Kate on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Katia is extraordinary! I've asked her for a total custom order and we arranged to get a perfect product. She gave me special tips to make it even better than I could imagine! Her work is really precise and professional, the pouch is perfect! Superfast shipping in a nice packaging! Thanks so much!

Marta Guglielmi

Marta Guglielmi on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very positive feedback for the lovely bags that Katia made for me. She was so profession, friendly and on-time with my order, that I highly recommend her shop. When my package arrived, with its carefully wrapped contents and even a personal note, I really felt that she went the extra mile. Grazie!

iggystra

iggystra on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are sturdy heavy cotton towels with an adorable Christmas goblin print. Excellent condition. Well packed and promptly shipped.

Laura Pasqualotto

Laura Pasqualotto on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Spedizione veloce, oggetto come descritto molto bello! Grazie mille

Translate to English
Vera

Vera on Jun 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL TEA TOWEL!! Hand made with care and love, it will embellised my kitchen! Thank you so much Katia, you are a special person!

Vera

Vera on Jun 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL TEA TOWEL!! Hand made with care and love, it will embellised my kitchen! Thank you so much Katia, you are a special person!

MVGBAG347

MVGBAG347 on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding!!! I ordered these as a custom order and the Owner, Katia is a total pleasure to work with. She kept me apprised of fabric choices and the status of my order on a regular basis! These covers are so much more beautiful in person! I recently had all the mother's from our Bible study group over for brunch and the covers were a huge hit! Everyone thought I made them, but I came clean! The covers arrived much sooner than anticipated and were wrapped in a lovely bag. I would highly recommend this shop! You will not be disappointed!!!